JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 713

The Ethiopia CIC currently consists of the following team members:


Tehut Tesfaye Sidelil
Chief Executive Officer
Yosef Bekele
Business Counselor

Matewos Terefe
Business Counselor
Sara Groenendijk
Environmental Outreach Specialist


Fitsum Abebe
M&E Officer
Gemeda Olana
Communication & Knowledge Management Officer
Hiwot Hailu
Executive Assistant
Hanan Anwar
Administration and Training Officer
Gebeyewu Mekonnen
Hawassa outreach Coordinator
Mohammed Nuru
Bahirdar Outreach Coordinator